our Products

Plum 2 Go

plumplum

Plum and Go!

laxplum

carrot cake

INGKA

bio-cider vinegar

oxygen

fermented with different benefits.

what you at all Louie's green plum can buy

our laxplum comes from the area of taibao in the south of taiwan and is popularly called chinese plum.

the laxplum freshly picked from the tree, tastes extremely sour and is delicious only by the fermentation, drying and coating with various ingredients.

Only our green laxplum from Asia can, in our experience, provide immediate relief for intestinal inertia. we make no promise of salvation. The plums are not medicine. Plums are also known in our latitudes for their potential laxative effect.

our green european pumplum is already delicious right after your harvest. We harvest them from Demeter Hof Sommerfeld in the Vier & Marschlanden south-east of Hamburg. it is fermented with kombucha, so important probiotics arise that can support your intestinal activity. the fiber of the plum, that is the prebiotics of the plum, additionally support your digestion.

After fermentation we dry the pumplums at 40 ° C to preserve vitamins and minerals. then your plumplums will receive a delicious coat of natural and valuable ingredients such as spirulina, dates and gluten-free oatmeal. The result is our delicious powerballs. Plumplums are a mini porridge meal or a delicious snack in between.

what connects both plums is the fact that both are fermented, dried and encased. As a result, both products have the ingredients that matter:

  • special bacterial cultures
  • minerals
  • vitamins
  • Fiber, prebiotics.

our inka is a purely north german deern. Here in Hamburg, we call the raw material root. We harvest them from the bio demeterhof sommerfeld in the four and marschlanden in the south-east of hamburg.

We test your natural taste by scribing the outer layer. The ingkas taste raw right as they should taste, sweet and sustainable. the strand in the middle of the root is cut out because it becomes slightly bitter in the fermentation. we use it for smoothies.

After fermentation, the ingkas are processed into small carrot cakes with gluten-free oatmeal, nutmeg, cinnamon and dates.

ingkas are a mini porridge meal or a delicious snack for in between or dessert.

 

Of course, our Eppelmates are also from Northern Germany, ie from the surrounding area of Hamburg, so that transport resources are saved. We choose the most delicious Demeter organic apples, which do not shrink as much during drying as the more watery ones.

The Äpplemates are cut and then fermented in kombucha. After the stay in the ferment we store you some time to stop the fermentation process. then they are gently dried at 40 ° c to preserve probiotics such as specific bacterial cultures, minerals and vitamins.

Appelmates are a mini meal or a delicious snack or for in between or dessert. you can also sprinkle it over your musli.

Your apple chips are then packaged in our proven 100% compostable bags.

Oxygen, our organic apple vinegar comes from the native Basque Country. He is harvested by hand on a small organic farm. the apples grow on orchards. We harvest them in september. They are processed into cider and fermented to vinegar about a year later. It is a pure natural product. We sell our oxygen alive, that means there is still a little vinegar in the product.

Almost t is our fast tea, which perfectly complements the laxplums. It consists of 100% organic tea and herbs, such as green mint, green tea, nettleweed and lemongrass. By their nature, the herbs are not available in organic quality all year round. So we put it together only once a year. when he's gone, he's gone.

unsere produkte

Plum 2 Go

plumplum

Plum and Go!

laxplum

carrot cake

ingka

bio-cidre-essig

sauerstoff

fermentiertes mit unterschiedlichen Vorzügen.

was ihr überhaupt bei Louie's grünepflaume erstehen könnt

unsere laxplum stammt aus der gegend von taibao im süden von taiwan und wird im volksmund auch chinesische pflaume genannt.

die laxplum frisch vom baum gepflückt, schmeckt extrem sauer und wird erst durch die fermentation, trocknung und ummantelung mit verschiedenen zutaten, lecker.

nur unsere grüne laxplum aus asien kann unserer erfahrung nach unverzüglich abhilfe bei darmträgheit schaffen. wir machen keine heilversprechen. die pflaumen sind keine medizin. pflaumen sind auch in unseren breitengraden bekannt für ihre mögliche abführende wirkung.

unsere grüne europäische pumplum ist bereits direkt nach ihrer ernte köstlich. wir ernten sie vom demeter hof sommerfeld in den vier & marschlanden süd-östlich von hamburg. sie wird mit kombucha fermentiert, sodass wichtige probiotika entstehen, die deine darmaktivität unterstützen können. die ballaststoffe der pflaume, sprich präbiotika der pflaume unterstützen zusätzlich deine verdauung.

nach der fermentation trocken wir die pumplums bei 40°C damit vitamine und mineralstoffe erhalten bleiben. danach erhalten deine plumplums einen leckeren mantel aus natürlichen und wertvollen zutaten wie spirulina, datteln und glutenfreien haferflocken. daraus entstehen dann unsere köstlichen powerbälle. plumplums sind eine mini porridge mahlzeit oder ein leckerer snack zwischendurch.

was beide plums verbindet, ist die tatsache, dass beide fermentiert, getrocknet und ummantelt werden. Dadurch haben beide produkte die inhaltsstoffe, auf die es ankommt:

  • spezielle bakterienkulturen
  • mineralstoffe
  • vitamine
  • ballaststoffe, sprich präbiotika.

unsere inka ist eine rein norddeutsche deern. bei uns in hamburg nennen wir den rohstoff wurzel. wir ernten sie vom bio demeterhof sommerfeld in den vier- und marschlanden im süd-osten hamburgs.

ihren natürlichen geschmack testen wir durch das einritzen der äusseren schicht. die ingkas schmecken roh richtig so wie sie schmecken sollen, süß und nachhaltig. der strang in der mitte der wurzel wird rausgeschnitten, weil er in der fermentation leicht bitter wird. wir verwenden ihn für smoothies.

nach ihrer fermentation werden die ingkas mit glutenfreien haferflocken, muskatnuss, zimt  und datteln zu kleinen carrot cakes verarbeitet.

ingkas sind eine mini porridge mahlzeit oder ein leckerer snack für  zwischendurch oder nachtisch.

sauerstoff, unser bio apfelessig stammt aus dem nörlichen baskenland. er wird auf einem kleinen bio bauernhof von hand geerntet. die äpfel wachsen auf streuobstwiesen. Wir ernten sie im september. sie werden zu cidre verarbeitet und ca. ein jahr später zu essig vergoren. es handelt sich um ein reines naturprodukt. wir verkaufen unseren sauerstoff lebendig, d.h. es befindet sich weiterhin ein kleine essigmutter im produkt.

fast t ist unser fastentee, der sich perfekt zu den laxplums gesellt. er besteht zu 100% aus bio tee und kräutern, wie z.b. grüner minze, grünem tee, brennesselkraut und lemongras. die kräuter sind naturgemäß nicht das ganze jahr hindurch in bio qualität verfügbar. somit stellen wir ihn nur einmal im jahr zusammen. wenn er weg ist, ist er weg.

das gleiche gilt für balance. balance kräutertee ist für dich da, wenn es bei dir um ausgleich zu deinem aktiven alltag geht. er schmeckt köstlich nach sahne und zitrone.